martes, 29 de junio de 2010

BOB MARLEY & THE WAYLERS - The Wailing Wailers At Studio one vol. 2

And I Love Her
Rude Boy
I'm Stil Waiting
Ska Jerk
Somewhere To Lay My Head
Wages Of Love Rehearsal
Wages Of Love
I'm Gonna Put It On
Cry To Me
Sinner Man
Who Feels It Knows It
Let Him Go
When The Well Runs Dry
Can't You See
What I Am Supposed To Do
Rolling Stone
Bend Down Low
Freedom Time
Rocking Steady


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario