domingo, 17 de octubre de 2010

Bill Laswell / Dreams Of Freedom: Ambient Translations Of Bob Marley In Dub

Lista de temas:
  1. Rebel Music (3 O'Clock Road Block)
  2. No Woman No Cry
  3. The Heathen
  4. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
  5. Waiting In Vain
  6. So Much Trouble In The World
  7. Exodus
  8. Burnin' And Lootin'
  9. Is This Love
  10. One Love (People Get Ready)
  11. Midnight Ravers


1 comentario:

  1. The rеpοrt featureѕ confіrmed hеlρful
    to us. It’s rеally educationаl аnd you're naturally quite well-informed of this type. You get popped my own eye in order to numerous thoughts about this particular subject matter together with interesting and solid articles.
    Also visit my webpage :: Buy viagra