viernes, 12 de noviembre de 2010

Kiddus I - Inna De Yard (2005)

1. A Prayer For You
2. Going Jah Jah's Way
3. No Salvation Until
4. Economical Woes
5. The World Should Be A Better Place (For Children To Play)
6. Reached Their Peeks
7. Better Equity
8. Troubled Time (Summer Version)
9. Take Good Care Of Me
10. Troubled Time (Winter Version)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario