lunes, 6 de diciembre de 2010

Brother Latef - Drums And Voice Nayabingy

real Ras Elder from Dominica.

Brother Latef - Drums and Voice Nayabingy
1. We Seems Right
2. Jah Show Me The River
3. Look How Satan Soldiers Think
4. Beware
5. Let Your Power Come On I
6. When Jah Saint
7. Seing The Time The Life
8. Hold Not Your Peace
9. I Will Go In The Valley
10. I Will Sing Of Your Mercy


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario